Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
The Story Of An Extraordinary Love Journey
28 octobre 2013

The Reasons Of This Blog

197260_10151483334274816_758408169_n

I decided to start this blog cause me and my hubby have decided to be reunited for good and be done with this long distance relationship.

Since he can't speak a word in french and he's still doing his studies, we thought that USA would be the perfect place to start our life together.
And for that, we need enough strength and braveness to deal with the USCIS.

And this is why I decided to create this blog, to help people in the same situation, binational couples that wanna live together forever. And more, since we're a gay couple, I think it would help some people of our community to have a testimony of what is going on for a same sex couple when they start to apply for the Petition for Alien Relative aka Form I-130.

USA are not kidding with immigration, and you better be irreproachable concerning your application.

Our love is one true love I will explain more in a future post, and what we need is to be together, and this is a way to get what we want. This petition is everything to us.

I will explain the process, our struggles, our issues, our happy moments,... this is our story.

I hope you will enjoy and it will help you somehow.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
The Story Of An Extraordinary Love Journey
  • I'm French, he's American. 5600 miles separate us. This how I met my best friend, my lover, my boyfriend and my husband. And our journey to be reunited forever. And for the future: Kids, this how I met your father.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité